Leadership Team

SPC's Leadership Team (LT) consists of currently-enrolled KSU student leaders who work with an advisor based out of the Office of University Development:

SPC LT Org Chart - November 2018

The SPC LT plans all events and activities of the organization, sets goals for the organization and its growth, and works to make sure that students understand the value of giving back to KSU first as students then later as alumni.

If you are interested in learning more or potentially joining the SPC LT, email us via the contact information below, or at studentphilanthropy@kennesaw.edu.